Our Volunteers

Without the patience and the willingness of our volunteers, the Washington State Hot Rod Hall of Fame Banquet would not be a success. 

Thank you to all our awesome and efficient volunteer specialists!

Lynnette Barkley

Kris Barnes

Wanda Clark

Jennie Dunn

Bert Faille

Kip Gorsuch

Deanna Manelski

Debbi Montgomery

Susan Nielsen