Young Rodder Award

Young Rodder Award

The Washington State Hot Rod Hall of Fame Board of Directors selects outstanding young individuals for their efforts in the hot rod scene. It is young people like these that are the future of the hobby.

Congratulations to all the young rodders!

2023 - Chris Green

2022 - Logan Anderson and Chloe Pruczinski

2018 - Stephen Woomer

2017 - Chris Fleury

2016 - Josh Sanders and Bradley Sebastian.

2015 - Luke Miller and Josh Straughn

2013 - Sean Celli and Jake Strain

2012 - Bryan Robbins and Trevor Robinson

2011 - Lindsey Butler and Christopher "Sig" Schott

2010 - Andy Patton and Nick Lampert